• Welcome to Artilium, Strong & Powerful MVNE/O Services
  • Say Hello to Your Brand
  • Say Hello to Unprecedented Scalability
  • Say Hello to Ultimate Flexibility
  • We know what it takes. We run our own mobile brands.
Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017

Artilium acquires Wbase to expand its offering

We are enhancing our offering to include websites, digital communication and e-commerce platforms.

Thursday, 30 Mar 2017

Prepaid registration new functionality

Preferred partnership with Mitek to enable verification of Physical documents

Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017

Artilium reports interim results

Artilium PLC reports interim results for the period ended 30 December 2016.

Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Contract extension Telenet

Telenet will start using the newly developed ARTA Bill® solution.

Friday, 23 Dec 2016

United Telecom acquires Ello Mobile

We are happy to announce that we acquired Ello Mobile.

Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016

New MVNO agreement with 88mobile

Artilium announces that it has signed a contract with the MVNO 88mobile for the Dutch market.

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016

Artilium reports positive full year results

Artilium PLC, the AIM quoted provider of innovative telecommunication software and solutions, reports full year results for the year ended 30 June 2016.

Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

New MVNO agreement with 107082 telecom

Artilium announces that it has signed a contract with the MVNO 107082 Telecom for the Spanish market.

Thursday, 06 Oct 2016

New MVNO agreement with Overal Mobiel

Artilium announces that has signed a contract with the MVNO Overal Mobiel for the Dutch market.

Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

Artilium introduces secure and easy identification of prepaid customers

Artilium introduces the KYC (Know Your Customer) Solution for secure and easy identification and authentication of mobile prepaid customers Artilium plc introduces the Artilium KYC Solution (the “KYC Solution”) for risk and fraud prevention related to Know Your Customer regulations: